Redundancy Inspiration

How To Go From Self-loathing To Self-Loving – Sandra Bellamy Empowerography Interview

Ever hated yourself or your life?

I did… 😭 

This was the moment that everything changed for me… 😍

My interview with Brad Walsh on Empowerography podcast ❤️

In this video I explain exactly what shifts I made to my mindset to go from self-loathing to self-loving, so you can do the same.

Remember:

  • Your personal life experience is priceless.
  • Your combination of skills are unique.
  • Your knowledge is diverse.
  • You, can never be replaced.
  • You have value.
  • You have worth.

And if others don’t see this, leave their sorry ass life and transform into the best version of you without anyone holding you back:

  • You deserve acknowledgement.
  • You deserve respect and kindness.
  • You deserve love, joy and happiness.
  • You deserve recognition and praise.

Listen to the full episode of my interview with Brad Walsh on Empowerography podcast, on Apple Podcasts here https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/entrepreneurship-took-me-from-self-loathing-to-self/id1471709447?i=1000644155585

Or Spotify here https://open.spotify.com/episode/4dR9miVPX519uTEbVXScc1?si=ZGvMr-aGQ_eUC_AxcJaWUw

Let me know what you think in the comments below.

Follow Brad Walsh – Empowerography podcast on Instagram here  https://www.instagram.com/empowerographypodcast/

As always stay positive,

Sandra

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.