Daily Archives: September 26, 2017

You Are Stronger Than You Think And More Powerful Than You Know – Motivational/Inspirational Poem.

You Are Stronger Than You Think And More Powerful Than You Know- Motivational/Inspirational Poem.

Inside you, is an inner strength and power, that you are probably not aware of. It can give you an ability to make the impossible possible. It is where dreams can become a reality, where you can access the other 90% of your brain, and where you will find resilience, super intelligence, and that higher level to stimulate you. Not many people know this, but those who study personal and professional development will do. I have been studying personal and professional development since 2012 and it literally changed my life, for the better forever. I was depressed up until that time, and through personal and professional development, I was able to finally feel like I mattered in this world, that I had tons of skills, knowledge and special qualities to share with others and that I was a valuable member of society and my life was worth living. Thank the Lord I found Personal and Professional development. Soon, I will be able to help you more. I will have my own Quirky Academy online training centre, for entrepreneurs, start-ups and creatives, where you can learn from some of the best experts in their field, including me. Exciting times are ahead and I plan to bring the best to you, to help you to be the best.

In the meantime, stay super positive

Sandra xx

