beatredundancyblues Won The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

This blog won the Inspiring Blogger Award

This blog won the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Hi Everyone

I am so please that http://shras789.wordpress.com has nominated this blog for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Her comment read as follows:

“Hi, am nominating you for the Inspiring blogger award because you are helping people and your site that you sent me to has been really inspiring . I have an interview for a job on Dec 6th Thank you”

I cannot state enough, how happy I am to be nominated for this blog award and to inspire people is something I aspire to achieve at every opportunity. Thanks so much Sherry, I gratefully accept and hope you get a fantastic job soon.

For the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ The rules are:

1. I should display the award logo somewhere on my blog. Done.

2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated me. Done.

3. State 7 things about myself. Done.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Done.

5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements. (Will do)

Here are 7 things I would like to share about myself:

  1. I have been made redundant twice
  2. Other than writing, which is my number one passion, I love listening to music, I find it relaxing and energising
  3. I have a bronze for Freestyle/Disco dancing
  4. I have appeared on the Channel Four programme called The TV Show in a live debate about Big Brother
  5. Disneyland Paris is my favourite holiday destination and second to that is London
  6. I enjoy visiting aquariums
  7. I enjoy visiting zoos

I now need to nominate 15 people to receive this award:

inspireyourbusiness.wordpress.com

goodmanagementisnot.com

motivatingdaily.com

bradstanton.com

jenowenby.wordpress.com

dragonflyscrolls.wordpress.com

dorothystacy.wordpress.com

feelgoodtribe.com

russelrayphotos2.com

margekatherine.com

bbanublog.wordpress.com

kellieelmore.com

tiffanylovesbooks.wordpress.com

jessicaschaubbooks.com

tmarchini.wordpress.com

~Congratulations to everyone. I look forward to seeing the award logo on your blogs and hearing more about you.
Stay positive
Sandra Bellamy
About quirkybooks

During my seventeen years in retail, I have worked my way up from a part time Sales Assistant to being in Management for over 7 years. Part of my role as a Manager, was to interview, recruit, train and coach staff. I have been made redundant twice and have therefore also experienced the recruitment process from the point of view of a potential employee. It is from my experience that I feel I can help others to beat redundancy blues and get back into work. I have set up a blog http://www.beatredundancyblues.wordpress.com and two websites http://www.beatredundancyblues.com and http://www.beatredundancyblues.co.uk to help people who are redundant to get back into work. I am founder of http://www.quirkybooks.net which is an ongoing project designed to publish a variety of my books, including ones to help people who are redundant to get back into work. I also want to use it as a platform for new illustrators to show off their talent. You can view my quirkybooks writing blog at http://www.quirkybooks.wordpress.com

Posted on December 11, 2012, in Award, Award winning, beat redundancy blues, beatredundancyblues, blog, Blog award nominees, Blogger, career, job, job centre, job search, jobs, redundancies, Redundancy, unemployed, unemployment, Very Inspiring Blog Award and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi Sandra! thanks for nominating me . i have posted your web link on this facebook page please
    view….https://www.facebook.com/groups/BlogoftheYear
    Take CAre

  2. Hi Sandra thanks for nominating me for this award. So nice of you to do so, I appreciate it very much.

  1. Pingback: Inspire – Be a voice, not an echo … « Simply Me Just Be

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,717 other followers

